

Andrew Barr MLA

Chief Minister Treasurer Minister for Climate Action Minister for Trade, Investment and Economic Development Minister for Tourism

Member for Kurrajong

RESPONSE TO QUESTION ON NOTICE Questions on Notice Paper No 40 22 March 2024 Question No. 1674

MR ANDREW BRADDOCK MLA: To ask the Treasurer

Who are the members of the Government's non-statutory Investment Advisory Board, the board established to provide advice in relation to matters associated with the financial investment assets managed by Treasury, as per the Investment Governance Policy Framework of the Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate.

MR BARR MLA - The answer to the Member's question is as follows:

Ms Christine Cameron and Ms Kerrie Williams are the members of the non-statutory Investment Advisory Board.

Approved for circulation to the	Member and incorporation into Hansard.
Treasurer	Date: 5.4.14
This response required 30 mins to complete, at an approximate cost of \$57.	







